Contact




Parking Information

 

Book An Appointment

 


With our various locations, our physicians are dedicated to providing compassionate, respectful care and inspiration for the well-being of our patients. Together we learn and teach medicine to better the health of our community.

411 Burnhamthorpe Rd West Mississauga Ontario L5B 0J5

Holiday Hours

Walk In Clinic/Pharmacy Hours

Dec 24 - Thursday - 9am - 2pm
Dec 25 - Friday - Closed
Dec 26 - Saturday - Closed
Dec 27- Sunday- 10am-3pm
Dec 28 - Monday - 9am - 8pm
Dec 29 - Tuesday - 9am- 8pm
Dec 30 - Wednesday - 9am - 8pm
Dec 31 - Thursday - 9am - 2pm
Jan 1 - Friday - Closed
Jan 2 - Saturday 9am-2pm
Jan 3 - Regular Hours resume

 

 

Clinic Phone: (905) 232-4007 

Medical Fax: (647) 689-6499 
Pharmacy Fax Number: 1-855-425-4627
appt@sq1healthgroup.com 

Medical Clinic and Pharmacy Hours

Monday to Friday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm

Laboratory Services

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Dental Clinic
Dental Fax: (905) 538-7952

Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

 

411 Burnhamthorpe Rd West
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 0J5
Phone: (905) 232-4007
Medical Fax: (647) 689-6499
Dental Fax: (905) 538-7952


Contact Us

Pre-Register now for a medical doctor or dentist.